Your Stash

Peace.

I had another blog. For some reason, google decided that it was, the word they used was “suspicious.” I lost all the posts I had over there. So….. it’s like I’m starting from scratch here. I’m not mad. The Universe knows what it is doing. I get to start fresh and learn wordpress. So be it!

Equipment: Tools and such…
something I noticed that a lot of people who claim this do is collect… They buy every book. Take every class. Buy anything that makes a claim. Buy everything they see on someone else’s alter. Just acquire, Acquire, ACQUIRE. It ain’t that kind of party.

IMO one should acquire as one needs. simple as that. You don’t buy a car unless you have a license. You don’t buy a home unless you plan to live in it. Don’t buy equipment unless you are about to use it or KNOW that it will have a use in the near future. I have the experience that you will get what you need as you need it. And if you don’t, you didn’t need it.

I was hanging out with a Wiccan friend (we non xians must stick together) and she expressed a desire to have her own work-ware. Her coven doesn’t allow it’s members to work outside the group. I asked her to speak aloud specifically what she wanted. She did. I also asked her what she afford right at that moment. She spoke that aloud too. We went to lunch. Across the street from the restaurant was a thrift store we hadn’t noticed before. We went in. Guess what? She found EXACTLY and ALL of what was on her list well within her price range.

It’s not spooky. It’s science. Physics to be exact. The Universe abhors a void. Remove something and see if something else doesn’t fill it in. My vegetable garden bare’s witness to this. It is how life works. My friend needed some tools… the need is the void… and she got them.

And I professing to go off half cocked with your work and not properly research and study? NO. But I can’t see studying for years, months and days and never doing anything.

 

Peace;
The Hoodoo HoneyImage

About The HooDoo Honey

I have a familial link and attachment to Rootwork. I strive to share how this culture is seamlessly integrated into my life. I specialize in Laying Tricks, Divination, Personal Protection and Healing. Please be respectful. And don't ask me to work on your behalf unless you know me personally.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

