MINE!

Normal
0

false
false
false

MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:”Table Normal”;
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-parent:””;
mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin:0in;
mso-para-margin-bottom:.0001pt;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:10.0pt;
font-family:”Times New Roman”;
mso-ansi-language:#0400;
mso-fareast-language:#0400;
mso-bidi-language:#0400;}

Peace.

This weekend I went to SC for a family reunion. That is where my family originates. So I feel revitalized when I can go to areas where my ancestors existed. This is when I feel my energy is not strong… but SKRONG!

I moved last year and I cannot find my tarot cards.  I know they haven’t left me, I would feel if they did, but they are out of reach for me at this moment. So…. While in the bosom of my family, in the root of my existence on these shores I bought a new set.

Image

When you purchase a tool for metaphysical use, you must imprint your energy on them. They cannot stay brand new and you expect them to be accurate. So here is my process for attaching inanimate objects to myself. ….

There are 3 ways to obtain. Make. Buy. Steal. I bought. When buying, one can buy new or used. New has just manufacture on it. Used has someone else’s energy on it. Now folks would look at that and say, “then only buy new.” And that’s cool if you want to do it like that. But what happens when you inherit something or say someone you love and respect wants to gift you with something? You’re not going to take it? You mother gives you a pendant that you have seen hang in her bosom for years, months and days and you say no thank you? I doubt it. And are you made of money? You really need to know how to personally consecrate.

What a personal consecration entails is replacing or adding to the energy already on an object. So make a decision about which to do. You can’t do both. And if it is to add your essence, then keep the items close to you and touch them repeated all day long. Speak to them become super familiar with them and eventually you will recognize that they are now yours. But you are also theirs too. I can check in with objects I imprint on. That’s how I know my cards aren’t lost just in a spot I can’t get to them.   You must be careful of your work and associations. They are 2 way streets.

But say you want to replace the energy with your own. You strip it with the 5 elements. Wait? 5? I thought there were 4. You gotta be careful what and from whom you learn. If you do 4, do your 4. We do a minimum of 5. There are more. Just depends on the situation. Consecrate to each element. Bury in the Earth. Immerse in the water. Pass through a fire. Whatever you need to do and what the object requires.

I consecrate to my use a lot of things. Example: My cell phone. I have never lost or broken a cell. That’s because I consecrated them to my use. And you can bet, it was never immersed in water or passed through a fire. Be smart. That is the purpose of HooDoo. Using what you have on hand to work for you.

Always more later.

Peace,

The HooDoo Honey

About The HooDoo Honey

I have a familial link and attachment to Rootwork. I strive to share how this culture is seamlessly integrated into my life. I specialize in Laying Tricks, Divination, Personal Protection and Healing. Please be respectful. And don't ask me to work on your behalf unless you know me personally.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

