Consecrated Lysol

Peace.

I dislike my coworker. A Lot. I have to watch myself when it comes to NOT working against her. I suppose it’s not her… well a lot of it is her… but more so the way she came in the office. I have been working by myself in my position in this office for 8.5 years and out of the damn blue I come to work on a Monday and here she is. No notice, No nothing. Anytime in the past when we hire folks, it’s a group hiring thing where EVERYONE gets to interview the candidate. My boss said he was helping out a friend, but it’s her nature to attempt to dominate me and I cannot have that.

One of many things that bothers me is she has NO concept of boundaries and is very touchy-feely. If you know anything about me is I must have my personal space. I feel some kind of way that she refuses to respect mine. Anywho…. she is big on touching my stuff for no damn reason. She does it all the time. She has her own stuff, there is no need to touch mine but she does. Even after being told not to.

Image

I consecrated to my hand a can of generic Lysol to harm all that come in contact with spray except it’s owner. I sprayed all the stuff she touches on my desk. Guess what? Everyone who touches stuff on my desk is sick! that’s good HooDoo right there!

See how this life is useful in everyday areas?

 

Peace,

The HooDoo Honey

About The HooDoo Honey

I have a familial link and attachment to Rootwork. I strive to share how this culture is seamlessly integrated into my life. I specialize in Laying Tricks, Divination, Personal Protection and Healing. Please be respectful. And don't ask me to work on your behalf unless you know me personally.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

