Students….

desk

Peace.

I was in an African Store with one of my students and she pick up a container of $5 sage. I looked incredulously at her and asked her why was she buying that? She said because she needed to do some cleansing work. LOL!!!!  I put the sage back where it came from and when we left, we went to a grocery store and bought the same sage from there… for a dollar!

I take on students. And I take them on at no charge. They don’t have to paint my house or bow down to me. I was never charged for this part of my education, I won’t charge others for theirs. But I don’t have a set curriculum. I don’t teach my students everything I know. I don’t expect to be their only teacher. And not every student will do the same work. I can’t teach what I’m not proficient at can I?

I cannot agree with these online programs. I have always needed to learn in person. when I was in college and grad school, I ALWAYS went to class. Even when I didn’t have to. You learn by participation. It’s been done like that since antiquity… you know, before the advent of the internet. And like I imprint of my tools, I like to leave an imprint on my students.

That’s all.

Peace,

The HooDoo Honey

About The HooDoo Honey

I have a familial link and attachment to Rootwork. I strive to share how this culture is seamlessly integrated into my life. I specialize in Laying Tricks, Divination, Personal Protection and Healing. Please be respectful. And don't ask me to work on your behalf unless you know me personally.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

