Dark vs Light

Peace.

You know what pisses me off? Many things! People who are missing a dimension that allows them to understand concepts is one. But folk who KEEP insisting that there is such a thing as good magic and dark magic are another!!!!!

There is no such fucking thing as Good Magic. And there damn sure ain’t no such thing as Black/Dark/Evil magic. There is work. And that’s it. There is preferable and non-preferable. But that is COMPLETELY in the eye of the beholder.

If I work toward reconciliation of a couple is that good or bad? What if there are 10 children involved? What if there is and endowment for the couple to be together? What if one parent is a serial killer?

If I work death work toward an individual is that good or bad? What if they are a serial killer? What if they have HIV and are purposefully spreading it around? What if they cut you off for a parking space?

What if I lay a trick to get you to move is that good or bad? What if you are behind in your rent 6 months? What if I have someone who will rent your place at 3x the Money?

See where I’m going with this? It’s presumptuous to call a worker Dark or Light. You don’t’ know. I do work. It’s up to you to attach a value. If you assume we all have black wardrobes and pointy hats with warts growing off various appendages you already have preconceived ideas and are probably missing that dimension I was talking about. But you should not try to categorize folks because of your ignorance.

Peace,

The HooDoo Honey

About The HooDoo Honey

I have a familial link and attachment to Rootwork. I strive to share how this culture is seamlessly integrated into my life. I specialize in Laying Tricks, Divination, Personal Protection and Healing. Please be respectful. And don't ask me to work on your behalf unless you know me personally.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

