Giving

Peace.

 

I have built before (or at least I think I have) on how to protect oneself from the evil eye. I think I even explained what it is. What I’m sure I have not written on is how to GIVE the Evil Eye. For all you newborn casters this is an easy trick to play….

 

Giving the EE is easier than you think. You’ve probably done it. Just look at someone with a significant amount of hate. Concentrate with all your might and focus on the singular goal of harm and misfortune coming to said individual. Boom! EE completed.

 

When giving the evil eye, you are putting a jinx on another. A “JINX” is: A type of curse placed on a person that makes them fall prey to minor misfortunes or other forms of bad luck. It is quite common and customary in the Turkish culture to give a gift of a Nazar Boncugu or “Evil Eye” as it is more widely known. Turks believe that a person with concealed envy, whether it is intentional or involuntary, can cause harm or distress to others. A Feeling of malevolence or a wish for bad luck that can be transferred through the eyes (“The Look”; giving someone the evil eye) of someone harboring these inner thoughts or feelings.

 

But a jinx is NOT a curse. It is like the difference between a mosquito bite vs. shingles. And it won’t necessarily last. I’m firmly convinced that when you do work, you own it. So you will get to see the result. If you don’t see a result then you didn’t get one.  

 

Got it? You can make this your own once you recognize how you can be effective. Meaning… You must figure out through practice and trial and error how best you can send this jinx. What works for me may not work the same way for you. You might be better at jinxing women vs men or vice versa. You might only be good jinxing young people vs older people. You MUST pay attention. You can send out an intention for not a jinx but love and protection. But your intention must be firm and clear.

 

 

 

Peace

About The HooDoo Honey

I have a familial link and attachment to Rootwork. I strive to share how this culture is seamlessly integrated into my life. I specialize in Laying Tricks, Divination, Personal Protection and Healing. Please be respectful. And don't ask me to work on your behalf unless you know me personally.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

