Trying something new….

 

I had an interesting epiphany the other day. Most of my work is about protection, uncrossing, healing, stopping bad things from happening, revenge and the like. I don’t really do other types of work. The love, the court cases, fertility, etc.

 

I called my mother and talked to her about some things. She said that I don’t need to do that type of work because I always manage to keep a man when I want one. And she never could so clearly she wasn’t cut out to advise on that. I could tell that she didn’t think it was a big deal. All she has ever been concerned about was safety. All the other stuff is trivial. And I get that.

 

But the child should go further that the parent right? Especially when given the opportunity to start much further in the game. So I am going to step out of my comfort zone and do work that I have never tried before. It’s going to be hard to determine the success of my work because other than receiving large sums of money and getting pregnant, I won’t be able to tell if my work was successful other than divining.

 

I’m excited about the opportunity to learn something new!

 

 

Peace

About The HooDoo Honey

I have a familial link and attachment to Rootwork. I strive to share how this culture is seamlessly integrated into my life. I specialize in Laying Tricks, Divination, Personal Protection and Healing. Please be respectful. And don't ask me to work on your behalf unless you know me personally.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

