Science

Peace….

I have had a really difficult April. I had a car accident, a ticket, and a few other challenges. I specifically spoke about my car issues for 2 reasons….

I bought my car in 2009 and have had 4 different accidents since. My 1st accident in this car came 6 days after I purchased it. When it comes to me… and work for me… I am always a bit weary about doing it because I’m too close to be objective. I took some advice from a fellow practitioner that wasn’t the best and I suffered for it. Note I’m not blaming the other practitioner… I blame me for acting on his advice. I had reservations but I ignored them. I have thus done my own work, but it seems to have an expiration date. I’ll makeup for that when I re-up. It’s been almost 4 years since I worked on my car. And almost 4 years between accidents.  That car isn’t mine… meaning her energy doesn’t mesh with mine… but she’s paid for. She’s gonna have to stay with me until I’m ready for another car. And that isn’t today.

Secondly…. the ticket that I received…. was a flat out lie. The officer said I failed to do something that I KNOW beyond a shadow of doubt that I did. This city is broke and uses it’s citizens to rebuild it’s coffers. It’s a gaffle. that being said, I don’t like being the target of their foolishness. Also in this present atmosphere, I – a person of color- have a heavy dislike of police. Also, I have no problems throwing at folks. I don’t have fear in a mystery god nor do I have a fear of divine retribution… so there’s that. the officer is now target practice.

But when one is working… one has to be specific at who on e is throwing at. Throwing at the officer is not going to make the ticket disappear. So you have to ask yourself…. what do you want? Do you want to do something to the officer? Do you want to sweeten the judge? Are you sure your going to see the judge? Do you want the ticket to disappear? You can pick just one or all of it.

Because I am a scientist…. I really am. I have multiple degrees and they all are scientific…. I wanted to see the results of the variables. And since I’m not planning to get more tickets, this is kind of a 1 shot deal… I did not sweeten the ticket or the judge. I never got to see the judge. I paid the ticket because that was the cheapest option. Had I sweetened the judge and then never saw him then what? Wasted energy. The only thing that could have sweetened the ticket was too not have received it in the 1st place or the ticket not having been reported. But because I had paperwork in my hand regarding the ticket and court date, I would have reported myself by showing up for court. See where I’m going with this?

Folks hire practitioners to do work for them that is impossible and get mad when it doesn’t work their way. And this is the practitioners JOB… They aren’t going to turn your money away. All you’d do was to take it to another practitioner. But when the work doesn’t go as planned clients get mad. Who are you mad at? Most of this is on you.

Peace

About The HooDoo Honey

I have a familial link and attachment to Rootwork. I strive to share how this culture is seamlessly integrated into my life. I specialize in Laying Tricks, Divination, Personal Protection and Healing. Please be respectful. And don't ask me to work on your behalf unless you know me personally.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

