Possibly the best thing I’ve ever written

Peace…

Here is the thing…. I’m not a christian. I was… but not anymore. And I will never be a christian again. Protocol having been established… I use the Holy Bible for workings.

That has got to be a mouthful or in this case a blogful. Don’t make preconceived ideas about what I mean because I am the only person who can tell you what I mean. And I’ll tell you…. But you must listen and pay attention.

There are people for whom which the Bible was written…. And there are people who wrote the Bible. Most people don’t know that. And when they read the book… and that’s all it is…. the think they are the ones for which it was written. As if that is something to aspire to. And for a lot of people it’s true. Savagery exists.

Here is the thing… If the Bible was written FOR you… you cannot switch and be one of the writers. It will NEVER work that direction. But it can work the opposite way. A writer can forget and need to read the book to remember. But targets are and will always be just that. Doesn’t matter if you like it or not.

The old testament is the work. The new is the result. The old shows you the whats and hows of conjure. And the new shows you how to know if the work was successful.

If you need more to understand, that is an indication that you are not a writer. Go read your bibles.

Peace

About The HooDoo Honey

I have a familial link and attachment to Rootwork. I strive to share how this culture is seamlessly integrated into my life. I specialize in Laying Tricks, Divination, Personal Protection and Healing. Please be respectful. And don't ask me to work on your behalf unless you know me personally.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

