Efficacy

Peace.

Does Magick work? Well if you ask the question, the answer is no. But for those of you that said yes or declined to answer… Then yes it will work for you. There is no in and out. Either it works for your you or it doesn’t. So many people’s response to folks laying trick on them and others is, “If you don’t believe it, it won’t work.” And that is VERY true. So why even bother? When I say it won’t work FOR you, I don’t mean it won’t work ON you. Gotta pay attention to those prepositions. If you don’t believe in the power then you don’t get to wield it.

I have worked on people without their knowledge and the work was successful. Technically those people were unbelievers for that particular instance; yet it worked. 95% of the time that you’re thrown at, it’s not like you know until the results manifest. But it did and does without your permission. So… conjure works.

The bottom line to what I’m am saying in this Build is…. Ignorance will NOT protect you from rootwork.

Peace

About The HooDoo Honey

I have a familial link and attachment to Rootwork. I strive to share how this culture is seamlessly integrated into my life. I specialize in Laying Tricks, Divination, Personal Protection and Healing. Please be respectful. And don't ask me to work on your behalf unless you know me personally.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

