Home Business

Peace.

This build is not just otherworldly but about the mundane as well. Seriously, don’t turn to magic 1st. It should be the last ting you do.

Me and my God are looking for a house. We have been looking since August and were getting super disillusioned. Our house has to have certain specs. Man cave for the 7, sewing room for me, and most importantly… A room for my mother either on the main floor and not a lot of steps for her because she has trouble walking. (She doesn’t live with us full time yet… but I see it coming.) We had been putting offers down and our offers were getting rejected. Our agent seemed to be losing interest in finding us that perfect spot; to the point she just gives us codes and tells us to go in on our own.

Well if you can’t accomplish something with mundane methods…… I found some work online (I didn’t have anything ready since I never needed to look for a house before) and added some of my own touches to it and was prepared to get down and handle some business so that we could get us a house. BUT…..

I found a house online that I had an instant connection with. But unbeknownst to me…. my husband also had a connection to the house. He has never had a connection to a house before. And when I say connection, I mean sight unseen. He even knew how to get there. He doesn’t know how to get anywhere! He told me that before he saw the online image of the house he had been super anxious. He really hates where we currently live. I don’t hate it… But I am ready to go. I’ve owned a home before and I’m not looking forward to all the responsibility that goes into it. But he is a solid rock and it takes away a lot of my apprehension.

He doesn’t practice anymore… not that he ever super did, like me… but he’s not opposed to the work I do. He actually helps. But he doesn’t want to get back in that particular cipher again for whatever reason. And I understand. But when he has a revelation….. I honor it.

I’m not going to say we have been successful, but we are closer than we have ever been. So don’t hate! But what I wanna say with this build is that when you are in a relationship…. your partner is the most important person in your life. And that is the person you should “ride or die” for. When you have a partner, they are more important than your parents, siblings and best friends. Your spouse is more important than your children IF the spouse is also parent to those children. If not, well then the water becomes murky. If parents love and respect each other, they will love and respect what’s important to the other. And children are important. But they should never come before the primary relationship.

This is not a spooky bit of advice, but it still works… But always… Always….ALWAYS…. support your partner. And expect the same in response.

Peace!

About The HooDoo Honey

I have a familial link and attachment to Rootwork. I strive to share how this culture is seamlessly integrated into my life. I specialize in Laying Tricks, Divination, Personal Protection and Healing. Please be respectful. And don't ask me to work on your behalf unless you know me personally.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

