Clean

Peace

In addition to being the best root worker of ALL TIME (you must have that confidence…) I live a very holistic lifestyle. I feel that’s necessary to properly wield energies. Would you trust some one to make you a shirt when their hands are dirty? Filth isn’t preventing them from creating the garment, but you may not want it when they are done with it.

I tend to follow Ayurvedic paths. Now I am NOT being hypocritical. I advise folks who want to step in the occult to dabble in their own traditions. All societies existed before the big 3 religions and they all have their things. Actually it’s my opinion if folks go back to their roots and shun these ridiculous religions, the planet will be more balanced. Jesus/Mohammed/Abraham are NOT the best thing to come along…. IJS.

But Ayurveda comes from India. Though I’m not Indian, I honor that that area is the root of civilization. And if you follow the plate tectonics you will note that India, Egypt and Ethiopia were all part of the same land mass. Therefore, Ayuveda in some form is what my ancestors used as a medical/lifestyle system. BOOYAH!

The below link includes methods for you to clean yourself up and exist naturally. Getting rid of stuff that clogs you up and adopting healthy alternatives will allow the work to come forward more easily. You’ve opened the channels and keep them open. Nothing impedes your intentions. Sometimes the change is enough to get yourself pointed in the right direction.

http://www.spiritualresearchfoundation.org/spiritual-living/

Peace

About The HooDoo Honey

I have a familial link and attachment to Rootwork. I strive to share how this culture is seamlessly integrated into my life. I specialize in Laying Tricks, Divination, Personal Protection and Healing. Please be respectful. And don't ask me to work on your behalf unless you know me personally.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

