Too Much

Peace.

I had a headache all weekend. I HATE not feeling well when I’m being paid to not be at work. It wasn’t ugly. It was pretty low grade. But it was significant enough to warrant me to think that maybe someone was throwing at me.

When you start thinking like this you need to back off and do something mindless.

Every illness ain’t root. Every bad thing that happens to you ain’t conjure either. Folks get sick. It happens. Doesn’t mean someone has thrown at you.

I can tell how deep I’ve traveled down the rabbit hole. I have been spending a LOT of time on conjure this year. I ‘d say that my practice is bigger than it’s EVER been. It’s evolving. I’m doing some things I never considered before. I’ve integrated conjure into my daily existence rather than just when I need it. And it’s kinda taking over. I don’t think it’s too terrible… I can still get things done mundanely… but I’ve noticed it’s changed my thinking.

In September, My skirt tore oddly; the back separated completely. I was assed out in Lowes. That has NEVER happened before. I was in SC and I just knew someone had thrown at me. It prompted some cleansings and some wards. I feel better. Like literally I can feel it and I’m better. Since deciding to learn and become more proficient in the darker aspects of conjure, I’ve a few targets for practice which has required more wards and more cleansings. So to think that someone might be throwing back me is not unreasonable. B.U.T…. in this day and age, folks don’t think as I do. The reason it’s easy to throw at folks is because folks no longer know how to counteract the work. It’s like shooting fish in a barrel.

So… I got out my trusty pendulum. And asked it to show me yes. (You always ask a question in the most positive way possible). It did. I asked it if someone was throwing at me and that’s what caused my headache. It said no. so I conjured my headache away with aspirin. It worked.

Peace

About The HooDoo Honey

I have a familial link and attachment to Rootwork. I strive to share how this culture is seamlessly integrated into my life. I specialize in Laying Tricks, Divination, Personal Protection and Healing. Please be respectful. And don't ask me to work on your behalf unless you know me personally.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

