Magic Magcit

Peace.

I have been doing some intense end of the year cleansings inside my house. At one point I had a smudge going so strong that both my smoke detectors were going off. I was satisfied with what I had happening. But I felt like my man and I had been blocked.

When you are making boss moves… don’t tell folks about it until you’ve succeeded. (1) its none of their business. “Happy is the man that can keep his own counsel….” I totally made up that scripture but it sounded good. And (2) the evil eye is real. I know the urban adage is, “ make your haters your motivators.” And if you need it like that do you…. but I don’t need it like that. I would much rather drop Knowledge on what I have rather than what I’m planning. Folks can frustrate you in the planning stage.

So my hubby and I did some spiritual bathing… We performed some block buster work and the results were surprising. You ever get the feeling that someone who is saying all the right things to your face is laying a trick at your feet? Well that’s what happened. Everyone smiling and patting you on the back ain’t in your camp. But equally surprising is… I got constipated.

When you do a cleansing, you should get clean… inside and out. Also, shark week was coming upon me. I can’t speak for all women, when my cycle hits, everything releases. But it didn’t this time even with my block buster work. So what to do?

I like magnessium citrate. Essential a salt water flush. Works quick and thoroughly without making you sick like a salt water flush can do.. MagCit is a WONDERFUL laxative, but it isn’t conjure until you put some juju on it. And by juju, I mean you charge it. Since this is going to be ingested, Don’t add anything to it like oils and herbs. NO. That could make you very sick. But what I like to do to charge it is place a small amount in a cup. Place said cup in a pyramid. And raise energy all around it. Pyramids have a way of amplifying powers. I would set it out under a waning moon to charge but I have too many critters for that and the weather is bad. I don’t want to fuck up the solution. Especially since I’m going to drink it.

See here is the thing… the magcit is gonna work regardless to whether you charge it or not. Unless you work at a magcit plant, you aren’t making this from scratch. The fact that it works is science and not conjure. What makes it conjure is the intention for which you use it and how you prepare it. That’s really the way all of this works. Intentions intensified.

Peace….

PS: for some extra oomph…. Writ the name of a person you dislike on the toilet paper and wipe your ass with it when you shit. Then flush it down the toilet……

About The HooDoo Honey

I have a familial link and attachment to Rootwork. I strive to share how this culture is seamlessly integrated into my life. I specialize in Laying Tricks, Divination, Personal Protection and Healing. Please be respectful. And don't ask me to work on your behalf unless you know me personally.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

